My First successful DD on a scammer.

By investmenttracker

On Aug 5, I got a PM in my talkgold account regarding an HYIP, LawFirmInvest Ltd.  http://www.lfi.by.ru/ . The PM even included screenshots of payments received. 

Good day tlorenzo!

This project is very famous as I know. Admin prefers to advertise his project by the forex market (no forums at all). I`ve decided to earn some money from using referral system.

I have no problems at all with this one and have been earning
hundreds of dollars since February.

So please, if you want to invest use this link -
http://www.lfi.by.ru/?777 The LFI COMPANY.

A little bit below you can see proofs of the payments that I had got.

http://tinyurl.co.uk/flle

http://tinyurl.co.uk/njn0

http://tinyurl.co.uk/as58
Sincerely,
Andrew K.

When I went to the site, I saw the admin even had business registrations provided.  I therefore made some simple google checks – first, I googled the name of the person in the business registration – Simon Aronsohn.  The results were encouraging.  I found some of his names listed and the company he was in was Law Firm Ltd. in UK.  So I went to the site of the UK office and inquired from their contact form.

Today, I received a reply from the said UK office:

Dear XXX,

Thank you for your enquiry.

Please note that we DO NOT HAVE any branch office or subsidiary any where in the world.

We are just operating from one office and that is in London only. We have noticed that “law firm Invest Ltd.” has got our address as their head quarters which is completely wrong and misleading.

Please note that we are going to take very strong action against that fake company as they are using our name and office address without our prior knowledge or consent.

And it goes without saying that any one who conducts business with that fake company would be responsible for his own losses.

Thank you,

Yours Sincerely,

Intisar Ali Chauhan
Company Solicitor

Queens House,

180 Tottenham Court Road,

London

W1T 7PD

Ph: 02079071460

Fax: 02079071463

www.lawfirmltd.com

intisar@lawfirmltd.com

 OISC: F200 500 002

Leave a Reply